Society for Ethnographic Theory

The Society for Ethnographic Theory is a nonprofit organisation, a Company Limited for Guarantee (CLG) incorporated and registered in England and Wales with company number 11180976.

Board of Directors of the Society for Ethnographic Theory 

Kriti Kapila, King’s College London (Chair)
John Borneman, Princeton University
Anne-Christine Taylor, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique

For queries related to the Society please contact the Directors at board@hausociety.org. For any editorial query please contact the editorial collectives of HAU Journal and HAU Books

Members of the Society for Ethnographic Theory

Giovanni da Col, Founder of the Society

Philippe Descola, Collége of France

John L. Jackson, Jr., University of Pennsylvania

Michael Lambek, University of Toronto

Elinor Ochs, University of California, Los Angeles